Latest Interview

I’ve been following Lee Malaulau’s blog for sometime now.  He is an amazing young man of faith and a very inspirational fitness advocate.  I love his positive energy, and to be honest, I need it some days.  When Lee contacted me and asked if he could interview me for his blog, I was honored.  An easy “yes”!  I hope you like it.  And please explore his website, be inspired by his writings, and check out his Facebook pages.

http://www.leemalaulau.com/50yr-old-lifting-weights-and-spirits-interview-with-tammy-white/

Leave a comment

Filed under Faith

Thanks for reading! Thoughts?

