2017

If we all get past the apocalypse next month, 2017 is the next big year for me.

Hubby and I have a plan to be almost debt free in five years. Won’t get into the details here, but I’m excited. That may be the year I retire from teaching. Hope to make a living in the fitness industry at that point.

In 2017, I’ll be 55 years old and its my next wild and crazy dream to earn my pro card that year.

Lots to look forward to. Hang on, Hubby! We can do this!!!

20121118-203545.jpg

5 Comments

Filed under Life

5 responses to “2017

  1. I hope you are able to work in fitness one day, you will be such an inspiration to your clients!

    Like

  2. Love. We have very similar goals for our retirement future’s. I look forward to sharing the journey with you!

    Like

  3. uberbeastmode

    Has to be so exciting! Hope you do end up in the fitness industry doing what you love. It’s my dream someday too.

    Like

Thanks for reading! Thoughts?

