500 Likes!?

Thank  you!

And thank you Figure Girl Wanna Be for Like #500.

I started this blog just to keep myself accountable.  I’m not a writer.  Along the way, I learned that I loved to do it, but I really don’t think I’m a very good writer.  I don’t have time to research anything.  I don’t have time to look for products to review – you know – all the cool stuff the rest of you are doing.

I just tell you what’s going on with my training.  Vent  little sometimes.

Thank you all for welcoming me into your in-box and keeping me honest.  Old and new friends alike.  Online friends are becoming IRL friends – sort of.  (If you consider Facebook to be IRL, which I guess it’s not, but damn it, if I could afford to fly to have coffee with you, I would.)

PS – Please forgive – I know I haven’t done my homework for the blog nominations you guys gave me.  I’ll catch up.  I promise.  Eventually.  Life…you know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Motivation

Thanks for reading! Thoughts?

