That first step…again.

That first step…

I’ve gotten a little addicted to the adrenaline rush of that first step.

I think about it.  More importantly, I pray about it.  Is this really the direction I’m supposed to go now?

The idea grew in the back of my mind all summer.  I waited.  I did the show thing.  The show was an important turning point.  I’m sure many think it was the end of a long journey.  But I knew differently.  I knew the show was the beginning of my new life – again.

So I took a step this week in a different direction – again.  This one will change my life – again.

I’m so excited about it that I’m writing this blog post…but I can’t announce it publicly yet.  I’m not the only person involved so I need to wait for another piece to fall into place.  It’s going to happen one way or the other, of that I’m sure.  Let’s just say that some big news is coming soon.  It won’t be a surprise when you learn about it.

But that’s not the point.  The point is that…

3 Comments

Filed under Faith, Life, Motivation

3 responses to “That first step…again.

  1. I want the juice, sister!

    Like

Thanks for reading! Thoughts?

