Motivation Munchies

For the last couple of years, I had many, MANY moments of doubt and fear.  For most of the journey, I didn’t see a bodybuilder in the mirror, so I had to proceed on faith.  I had to believe this would work.  The mental game is sooo hard. When I found myself in a funk, to knock my head back into the game, I collected images on Facebook and put them into an album called “Motivation”.  About a dozen of them ended up on super sticky post-its which still frame my bathroom mirror.  Picked a few of my favorites to share with you tonight.  If you like them, I’ll share more regularly.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Comments

Filed under Motivation

3 responses to “Motivation Munchies

  1. One Fit Mama

    Very motivational! I like the courage doesnt roar one. Reminds me of the cowardly lion from wizard of oz

    Like

  2. Figure Girl Wanna Be

    I look at motivational pics and quotes online all the time! Keep them coming please.

    Like

  3. Love these motivational posts!! Thank you for sharing!

    Like

Thanks for reading! Thoughts?

