Wanna help me pick a posing suit?

It’s almost time to order a posing suit.  I’ve had swatches since March and I’m not sure which way to to.  Before I decide, I’d like to find out what you think.  Please vote for the one(s) you like.  Skin tone won’t matter that much – it will be fake, dark tan.  Hair will be blond.  I wear a lot of pink and turquoise, so I narrowed it down to these four…

#1: Pink/Orange Animal Print

#2:  Turquoise Slinky with Silver Glitter

#3: Salmon Pink Metallic Spandex

#4: Teal Crushed Velvet

Thanks for your help!!

2 Comments

Filed under Polls

2 responses to “Wanna help me pick a posing suit?

  1. 4, 3, 1, 2 in that order!

    Like

Thanks for reading! Thoughts?

