Eat! Grow!!

For this former fat chick, these directions were initially scary. But because I’m well-trained, I follow directions. This is what my trainer told me to do…

1) Eat clean. Use my customized protein shakes (2 “anabolic” blends, 1 or 2 “growth” blends daily.) Eat real food as much as possible (banana instead of a protein bar).
2) Use the bodybugg to track my calorie burn all day. Eat 100-200 calories ahead of the burn. No deficit.
3) Estimate the calories needed while sleeping and eat them before bed.
4) Take a fat burner.
4) Workout twice a day, but don’t do cardio.
5) DON’T DO CARDIO.
I really didn’t know if this would work, but I’m well-trained and I follow directions.
Leave a comment

Filed under Old Posts

Thanks for reading! Thoughts?

