June 22

So far, real good. I’ve lost 3 pounds since I started this blog last Wednesday. I’m actually losing the weight I gained since April when I hit 152 lbs and started creeping back up. Got sick a couple of times and got very busy at work. I should be able to lose another 5 or 6 before I hit a plateau. Or maybe I won’t plateau? Usually do when I get close to moving into new territory on the scale. I’ve busted through a couple of these in the last year.

I’m super sore today from yesterday’s workout with Nico. Good sore. Sore like “I haven’t used those muscles in a long time” and “I can tell I got a good workout” sore.

Yesterday’s burn = 2196 (I said I wasn’t going to sit the rest of the day and did just that. LOL)
Deficit = 380
Total Activity = 2 hrs 6 min (goal is 1hr, 20 min) The bugg tracks this all day long. Any time the calorie per min is above a certain number, it counts as “activity”.
Total steps = 6902 (goal is 8250)

Today is a cardio day. Walking dogs, elliptical at gym, and since I have to work in my classroom, I’ll do a few laps around campus to get extra steps I didn’t do yesterday.

1 Comment

Filed under Old Posts

One response to “June 22

  1. Oops! Forgot to log the 8 lifesavers I found in my desk at work yesterday. Total cal consumed was 2005. Doesn't work if I'm not honest.

    Like

Thanks for reading! Thoughts?

